Governance 管理 (2018-2019)

The following Society officers were elected in the third election held in late 2017. Their term of service lasted from January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2019.



ISCLH Executive Officers 學會日常管理人員 (括號中爲所在大學及地區):

President 會長: Dr. Taisu Zhang 張泰蘇 (Yale, US)

Vice-President 副會長: Dr. Johanna Ransmeier (Chicago, US)

Secretaries 秘書長: Dr. Weiting Guo 郭威廷 (Simon Fraser, CA), Dr. You Chenjun 尤陳俊 (Renmin 人民大學, PRC)

Treasurer 財務長: Dr. Dandan Chen 陳丹丹 (SUNY Farmingdale, US)

The Committee on Research 文獻委員會: Dr. Shuang Chen 陳爽 (Chair, Iowa, US), Dr. Yue Du (NYU, US), Dr. Xiaoping Cong 叢小平 (UT Houston, US), Dr. Macabe Keliher 克禮 (West Virginia, US)

The Committee of Conference 會議委員會: Dr. Michael Ng 吳海杰 (Chair, HKU, HK), Dr. Chan Chun Keung 陳俊強 (National Taipei 國立臺北大學, ROC), Dr. Lai Junnan 賴駿楠 (Jiaotong, PRC), Dr. Ting Zhang 張婷 (Maryland, US), Dr. Zhao Jing 趙晶 (Zhengfa 中國政法大學, PRC)

The Committee on Publication 出版委員會: Dr. Frederic Constant 梅凌寒 (Chair, Paris Nanterre, France), Dr. Daniel Asen (Rutgers, US), Dr. Sida Liu 劉思達 (Toronto, CA)

The Committee on Development 發展委員會: Dr. Philip Thai 蔡駿治 (Chair, Northeastern, US), Dr. Tristan Brown 張仲思 (Stanford, US), Dr. Jedidiah Kroncke 鄺傑 (FGV Sao Paulo, Brazil), Dr. Fei-hsien Wang 王飛仙 (Indiana, US)

The joint governing body of the Society consists of the Board of Directors and the Executive Council 學會最高管理機構由董事會和執委會聯合組成.

The Board of Directors 董事會:

Dr. Jerome Bourgon 鞏濤 (CNRS, France)
Dr. Thomas Buoye 步德茂 (Tulsa, US)
Dr. Chen Hwei-syin 陳惠馨 (Chengchi 政治大學, ROC)
Dr. Li Chen 陳利 (Toronto, CA) (Immediate Past President 前會長)
Dr. Liang Zhiping 梁治平 (Chinese National Academy of Arts 中国艺术研究院, PRC) (honorary)
Dr. Geoffrey MacCormack 馬若斐 (Aberdeen Emeritus, UK) (honorary)
Dr. Matsubara Kentaro 松原健太郎 (Tokyo, Japan)
Dr. Nancy Park 朴蘭詩 (CSU East Bay, US) (honorary)
Dr. Billy So 蘇基朗 (HKUST, HK)
Dr. Matthew Sommer 蘇成捷 (Stanford, US)
Dr. Wang Zhiqiang 王志強 (Fudan 復旦大學, PRC)
Dr. Robin Yates 葉山 (McGill, CA)
Dr. Madeleine Zelin 曾小萍 (Columbia, US)

Plus the following members of the Executive Council 董事會成員還包含下列執委會成員:

The Executive Council 執行委員會:
Dr. Taisu Zhang (President), Dr. Li Chen (Immediate Past President), Dr. Johanna Ransmeier (Vice-President), Dr. Shuang Chen (Committee Chair), Dr. Frederic Constant (Committee Chair), Dr. Michael Ng (Committee Chair), Dr. Philip Thai (Committee Chair), Dr. Weiting Guo (Secretary, ex-officio), Dr. You Chenjun (Secretary, ex-officio), Dr. Dandan Chen (Treasurer, ex-officio)


Follow us on

Share this on